[FREE WEBI] Write your own great copy.

Join me (Nikki Elledge Brown) for a live workshop on how to:


WRITE COPY THAT SOUNDS LIKE YOU + INSPIRES THE *RIGHT* PEOPLE TO TAKE ACTION (without feeling like a manipulative cheeseball)

February
22

THURSDAY

February 22nd

12pm Central, 1pm Eastern, 11am Pacific, 6pm London


Hosted By

NIKKI ELLEDGE BROWN


THIS WORKSHOP STARTS IN...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

In this free training, you'll learn...

  • How to know if your site is currently serving as a brand asset or a liability (+ how to fix it) 
  • The immeasurable value in becoming your brand's best spokesperson 
  • How to write CLEAR, concise-as-it-needs-to-be copy that inspires the right visitors to take action 
  • A simple but powerful mindset shift to help you use your actual voice with confidence 
  • How to consistently push through perfectionism + SHARE. YOUR. GOODNESS. with the people who need it most
warning

NOTE: I've got a surprise guest host and a special gift in store for those who help us close the party out, so clear your calendar and do everything you can to log in a few minutes before starting time!

CLICK BELOW TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT ON THE GUEST LIST: